Best Paper Award at Memsys 2018

For their paper "Efficient Coding Scheme for DDR4 Memory Subsystems", Kira Kraft, Deepak Mathew, Chirag Sudarshan, Matthias Jung, Christian Weis, Norbert Wehn and Florian Longnos were awarded with the Best Paper Award. The paper is a joint publication with Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Congratulations to the authors!