Best Paper Award at Memsys 2019

For their paper entitled "Fast Validation of DRAM Protocols with Timed Petri Nets", Matthias Jung, Kira Kraft, Taha Soliman, Chirag Sudarshan, Christian Weis and Norbert Wehn were awarded with the Chair's Choice Best Paper Award at the fifth ACM International Symposium on Memory Systems (MEMSYS 2019).

Congratulations to the authors!